This service allows you to encrypt passwords or other sensitive data (end-to-end) and then share it with an individual. You will receive a link with which your contact can decrypt the message once!
We assure you that at no time can we gain knowledge of the unencrypted content. It is technically not possible. Retrieved messages are immediately and irrevocably deleted. Messages that have not been retrieved are automatically irrevocably deleted after 30 days.